What Happens to the Data Once It Is Deleted From the Source?link
What happens to the data in the destination if it is deleted from the source?
For the Iterable tables that Capture Deletes, the data will be available in the destination tables. To mark the deleted records in the tables, Fivetran adds to them an extra column
_fivetran_deleted and marks the rows as
TRUE. To learn more about how Fivetran processes deletes, see our documentation.
Tables that don't capture deletes will have the deleted data in the destination, but there will be no column pointing out that data is deleted.