How Can I Delete a Connection?
Question
How can I delete a connection, and what happens to the relevant data in the destination?
Environment
All connectors
Answer
To delete one or more connections from the Connections page:
- In the left menu, click Connections.
- Select the checkbox next to the connection(s) you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
- In the confirmation window, click Delete.
Alternatively, to delete a connection from its settings:
- In the left menu, click Connections.
- Select the connection you want to delete.
- Select the Settings tab.
- At the bottom of the page, click Delete connection.
- In the confirmation window, click Delete.
When you delete a connection, we delete all of the associated data from our database. We don't delete any data from your destination.