Can I Stop or Undo a Connection Re-Sync?
Question
Can I stop a connection re-sync that is in progress, or undo the changes it makes in my destination?
Environment
All connectors
Answer
No, you can't stop a manually triggered connection re-sync after it starts, and you can't undo the changes it makes in your destination. We require the re-sync to finish to ensure the data in your destination is complete and consistent with the source.